ProVideo & Sound

Sales Representatives

Eric Cook
President
ecook@pvsreps.com
512-608-2690
Austin, San Antonio
Pro AV
Jonathan Kleppe
Vice President
jkleppe@pvsreps.com
214-608-1025
Dallas Fort-Worth, East Texas
Pro AV, Retail MI

Daniel Borrelli
Directory of Technology
dan@pvsreps.com
512-925-8621
Austin, San Antonio
Retail MI 
Eric Cummings
Regional Sales Manager
ecummings@pvsreps.com
832-434-5862
Greater Houston, Louisiana
Pro AV
Jeff Blount
Regional Sales Manager
jblount@pvsreps.com
405-812-5333
Oklahoma, Arkansas
Pro AV / Retail MI

Marko Moreno
Sales Manager
mmoreno@pvsreps.com
832-878-4879
Greater Houston, Louisiana, South Texas
Retail MI
Jenessa Soto
Sales Manager
jsoto@pvsreps.com
956-874-7404
Dallas Fort-Worth, East Texas,  West Texas
Retail MI

Support/Customer Service

Eric Stageman
Vice President of Operations
estageman@pvsreps.com
O 512-480-9987
C 214-679-3173
Marsha Thompson
Sales Support Specialist
mthompson@pvsreps.com
512-480-9987
Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas
Debbie Hart
Sales Support Specialist
dhart@pvsreps.com
512-480-9987
Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas
Ron Bradley
Business Developement Manager
rbradley@pvsreps.com
817-269-9588
Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas

Harman Orders (starting Oct 1, 2018)

orders@pvsreps.com

Phone: 888-468-0803

    Fax: 888-825-1112



Contact

Thank you for your interest. Please reach out with questions or comments using the information below. We look forward to hearing from you.

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Customer Contact Hours
By Appointment Available 24 Hours a Day, 7 Days a Week

Main Office
5009 Strass Dr.  
Austin, TX 78731

Dallas Demo Center
3410 Midcourt Road #111
Carrollton, TX 75006

Service Area
Texas | Oklahoma | Arkansas | Louisiana | Mississippi

Follow
Facebook Icon LinkedIn Icon

Phone
(512) 480-9987 (Main Office)
(512) 480-9887 (Fax - Main Office)
(214) 608-1025 (Alt. Number - Dallas Demo Center)
(713) 292-3235 (Alt. Number - Houston Office)

Headquarters 
Dallas Demo Center